SH88777736 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have been brought up with respect for adherence to principles. I respect Indian culture but strike a balance of culture with a practical approach to life. I enjoy my work as a dentist, trying to reach out to my patients. I am inclined towards spirituality and enjoy trekking and listening to music. I have few close friends whom I treasure. I look for a partner who will be my closest friend, complement my personality and accommodate me as a part of his life.

Both of my parents are science post graduates and have retired as lecturers.

I have a younger brother who is a Nautical Officer (2nd officer) in Merchant Navy working in an esteemed Singapore based company.

My maternal grandfather retired as ACP Mumbai police and was also awarded by the then President of India.
My paternal grandfather worked for Indian Railways.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil
Belongs to loma harsh gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bhusawal, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects
  • MoviesComedy, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH88777736