SH88768779 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 2", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Kashmiri
Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Public Relations Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm an outgoing person who loves to meet new people and travel. I'm a huge foodie, love to eat and love to cook! I very much enjoy football (watching and playing). I did my undergrad from the UK and lived there for almost 5 years, I now live in India with my family and work in New Delhi. I'm looking to meet someone with the same interests and a loving nature :) x
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kashmiri
Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kashmir. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is retired. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Kashmiri
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Austria, Cyprus, Greece... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH88768779