Visible on Accept
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 0", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Undergraduate in Medicine
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is currently studying BSc Hons Biomedical Science. She is also working part-time at the weekend. She is very ambitious and hard working girl. She is very career oriented person. Although she has an outgoing personality too. She enjoys going out with family and friends.

She is a family oriented girl who understands Indian culture very well. She has been in the UK for last 10 years but still she has Indian values and respect for it.I have a sweet family consist of my mother, younger brother. I also have a elder sister who is married and a nice jiju. I am very close to my family. My mother is working and my brother is studying.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom, Finland, Trinidad and Tobago
Can Speak Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Medicine
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Dancing, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Chess, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom, Finland, Trinidad and Tobago
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: