SH88178286 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Sahu, Rauniyar Vaishya
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional
Lives in Gaya, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am honest & handsome person and also good reputation in social
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Sahu, Rauniyar Vaishya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Gaya, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from gaya, with traditional values. His father is currently not employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Saha, Hindu:Sahu, Hindu:Vaishya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri, Magahi, Maithili
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Jharkhand, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Varanasi, Aurangabad, Gaya, Gopalganj, Patna, Susaram, Deoghar... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH88178286