SH87957806 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 10", Scorpio
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, mansuri
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse
Lives in Tonk, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
my family is most and than joint family there so also happy family in-5 members in family, we are 3 brothers & no sister
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Mansuri
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Tonk, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Painting, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineMoghlai, Rajasthani
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Motor Racing, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Motor Racing, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Rajasthan
City Living in Ajmer, Alwar, Banswara, Baran, Barmer, Bharatpur, Bhilwara... more
Country Grew up in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Others
Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH87957806