Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Not working
Lives in Calgary, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am here to look for a suitable match for my daughter. We are a family of five which includes me and my wife, son and daughter-in-law and our daughter.We all are doctors and myself, son and daughter-in-law are in practice here. My daughter is 25 yrs old, 5-3, fair, beautiful, homely, intelligent and God fearing and preparing for australian medical exam after completing her MBBS from INDIA recently.We all shifted here two yr back.
We are looking for only a doctor boy(MBBS) willing to/already settled in australia/usa having good moral and family values .A boy doing or going to join residency prefered.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from jalandhar, with traditional values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Legal... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: