SH87421656 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 0", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Bhatnagar
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Designer
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am down to earth person, dedicated towards my work and family. Love to do Cooking, Yoga, listening to Music, Traveling, sometimes reading too. Looking for a partner who is understanding/caring/loving from a good family background having good family values and dedicated towards his responsibilities. Preferably from Delhi/NCR. I am working as a Senior Merchandiser with a reputed Liaison office of Texas based MNC in New Delhi. My family is moderate, well educated & caring. My father was in service for a long time but now he is managing his own small business setup. My mother is a govt. employee working as a teacher. My elder sister is married and my younger brother is a professional CA and working with PWC.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Bhatnagar
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rohtak, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Designer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Yoga, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicFilm Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Noida, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Delhi, New Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH87421656