SH87400446 
Profile created by Self
23 yrs, 5' 4", Aquarius
Divorced (No Children)
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand, sindhi bhaibhand
Masters degree in Education
Teacher
Lives in Gandhidham, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello ! my friends call me jolly, simple & fun loving person, my hobbies include cooking, reading, dancing etc.. Motto of my life is "LIVE & LET LIVE". My marriage lasted for 3 months which I consider just a bad phase of my life. Looking for a person who can support me n njoy every thick & thin times of life.. I have completed B. Com B. Ed and ICA, & pursuing further studies. My father is into hospitality business and mother is homemaker.. other details will be known later
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand, Sindhi bhaibhand
Lives in Gandhidham, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from gandhidham, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Cooking
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi - Bhatia, Hindu:Sindhi - Dadu... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH87400446