SH87080775 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Varshney
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Public Relations Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is well cultured, well educated and belongs to a traditional family. She is open minded, good at heart, fun loving and a caring girl who truly believes in family values. She has proven herself as a good daughter, good sister and a good friend. Also she happens to be a fine professional. She is amiable, conversational and societal by nature!

We are looking for a boy who is well settled, well educated, prudent and belongs to an educated family.
Our father is into Business and mother is a home maker.
I have done mechanical Engineering and working with an MNC as a Manager.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Varshney
Belongs to kashyap gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Jalesar View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jalesar, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH87080775