SH86927288 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Bachelors degree in Management
Accounting Professional
Lives in Gwalior, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I m very simple living and high thinking girl
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesReligion, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Soft Rock
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksRomantic books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Religion, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH86927288