SH86236672 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 9", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Honours degree in Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Ghaziabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is a reserved individual with good mannerisms and have a defence background. We are looking for a simple, loyal and understanding partner with good family values. He is working as Quality Lead in HCL Technologies. My father has passed away while my mother is a retired gazetted officer (Rajput). We have been staying in Delhi NCR for almost 40 years now.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His mother is retired. He has 1 sister (unmarried). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Honours degree in Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Telugu
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH86236672