SH86069134 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Bachelors degree in Science
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I am elder sister of Name Visible on Login. Ours is a small tight knit family of five. My parents, me and my husband and my younger sister Name Visible on Login. She is a confident, independent girl who is quite modern in her outlook but at the same time traditional. A perfect balance of modern and traditional. She has a great sense of humour, loves reading fiction, watching movies, hanging out with friends. She has done her bachelors in microbiology and currently working in a private company. Parents were settled in Pune since a long time and we were born and brought up in Pune. Did our education in Pune. Me i. e. her elder sister got married last year and now its her time :) I am working in the field of clinical research and my husband is a software engineer. My dad was a teacher and took voluntary retirement and was running his own tuition classes. Now my parents are settled in Kerala but Name Visible on Login is in Pune - working.

We are looking for a guy who will look after her... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kerala, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music
  • BooksRomantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH86069134