Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am Name Visible on Login looking for a bride belong to buddhist caste. she should be average in looking but having well knowledge about education at least she posses degree in any field.

my father is civil engg. and mother is housewife. my younger brother currently studying in a computer engg. my mother have 5 sister and 2 brother. my dad have 1 elder brother and 1 elder sister. my my both grand father now expired and my 1 grand mother ( father's mom ) recently expired. my mother's mom still alive. my uncles ( mother' brother ) 1 working in govn sector and other is self employed.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from amravati, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Student with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 20 to 25
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: