Profile created by Self
Age / Height
27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Masters - Computers/ IT
Software Professional (Others)
Mother Tongue
Manchester, CT, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi Im Name Visible on Login.

    To tell about a cheerful person who sees positive things even in the most difficult situations and I never lose hope. I also tend to make everyone around me cheerful and laughing. I work out in the Gym ( 4 days a week)...Besides that after coming to USA I've learned to cook too (what choice do i have...he he)..I love to try new sports/recreation...Im skiing regularly now and also learning target shooting...There's never a dull day in my life...Basically if its difficult i will try to give that sport a go..

    And I will make sure that my partner has a wonderful and cheerful life with me

    Language/Caste/Religion? ... I dont give much importance to these...But i follow Hinduism and i still have the values and spirituality in me!

    I came to USA in Dec 2013 and I plan to settle in the USA and would prefer my partner to settle here too.

    Good luck!
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Pillai,Mudaliyar
    • Don't know
    • Tamil
    • English, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Nagappatinam
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • USA
    • Manchester, Connecticut
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Animal breeding, Cooking
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Pets, Video / Computer games
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Epics
    • Aerobics, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Martial Arts, Shooting... more
    • American, Arabic, Italian, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 21 to 27
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • No Mangliks
    • India, USA, United Kingdom
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: