SH85575476 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Audichya
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. My daughter completed her M.B.B.S. in 2012 and Recently joined 2 years PG course in Ophthalmology.We are from Udaipur Raj. Her friends call her as Ambitious and Caring. We love our daughter very much and look forward to finding her a perfect masters medico match.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Audichya
Belongs to Maunas gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Born in Udaipur
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Udaipur Raj, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Writing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding
  • Interests
  • Writing
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above
Working With Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH85575476