SH85106118 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 6", Taurus
Never Married
Jain, Marathi
Digambar, jain digamber
Masters degree in Commerce
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I Have Done B.COM From Sangli & My Father is Employed As Well As Brother & My Mother is Housewife.I'm Very Responsible Person & Looking That Kind Of Life Partner Who is Supporting In business & My Family Also I'm Running Business In Finance Sector & Share Market Brokering also I'm Managing Director of MultiAccess It Solution Private Ltd .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Marathi
Digambar, Jain digamber
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from sangli, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Hardware & Networking professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Hunting, Driving, Travelling, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, South Indian
  • MusicDisco, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksBusiness books, History
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Motor Racing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Hunting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Motor Racing, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Others
Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH85106118