SH84914465 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
, Oshwal
High school certified in Travel & Tourism
Admin Professional
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

Thank you for viewing my profile.

I am simple, honest, friendly, easy going, kind, loyal, caring, family oriented, hardworking, got good sense of humour, dedicated and helpful person.

I like going to cinemas, for walks, to theme parks, shopping centres, meeting people, eating out and trying out different vegetarian cuisines, spending time with family and friends, like to travel and like to help others.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
, Oshwal
Belongs to Dont Know gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom, Kenya
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kenya, with traditional values. My mother is retired. I have 3 sisters (3 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
High school certified in Travel & Tourism
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom, Kenya
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, Kenya
Diet Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH84914465