SH84491971 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, arya
Undergraduate in Commerce
Not working
Lives in Bharuch, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi! i am vandana. what can i say about my self! in few line i am loving n caring person. my dad is a businessman, mom is a teacher. i have brother n 2 younger sister. i like cooking, traveling n reading.
i am looking for someone who wants and is available for a commited relationship. The person should be honest what he want. He should be well rounded, open minded, sincered, caring, loving. caste n region doesn't matter. Thanx 4 visit my profile.



Name : Vandana Ratilalbhai Name Visible on Login
DOB : 11/06/1983
B'Place : Vadodara(Dabhoi)
B'Time : 03:45am(10th midnight)
Gotra : Vyasya Name Visible on Login
Native : Kavitha ( near Bharuch)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Arya
Lives in Bharuch, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Nature, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH84491971