Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 11", Scorpio
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Bachelors degree in Science
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A Pilot in the Indian Air Force. He is a social person who gels around easily with all. A well cultured boy and has been a performer since his school days. He enjoys travelling, photography and spending time with his friends and family.

We are a upper middle class Name Visible on Login family settled in Delhi. Father is working in a pharmaceuticals distribution company and Mother is an Associate Professor (Sr Lecturer) in Jesus & Mary College, University of Delhi. His younger sister is presently working in Presentation Convent Senior Secondary School, Delhi as a Counsellor.

He has done his schooling from St Columba's School, Delhi and there after joined National Defence Academy, Khadakwasla, Pune. At the successful completion of his training at the Air Force Academy, he was awarded with the Sword of Honor along with other laurels.

He is a Squadron Leader (equivalent to Major) in the Indian Air Force. The postings are at family stations and the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Jain, Hindi
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. He personally has a traditional approach to life. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Works in the Airforce
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Writing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicIndipop, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Chess, Football, Squash
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Writing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Chess, Football, Squash, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: