SH84228334 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, English
Punjabi, Arora
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Jonesboro, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm just a simple girl from the South! I enjoy cooking, hanging out with friends, music, arts, traveling, and basketball and football! (Grizzlies and Saints!). An ideal evening for me can consist of a fun night out in town or just a laid back night in watching movies or sports. I'm not hard to please. With good company, anything can be fun and entertaining.

I have a Bachelors of Science in Biology from Arkansas State University. After college, I moved to Memphis for a couple of years and attended Dental Hygiene school. I graduated earlier this year and I am working in Jonesboro. I have been in the south for most of my life. Family is settled in Jonesboro. Dad is an Anesthesiologist/Pain Management Physician in town and mom is the office manager at his practice. Family also owns a few businesses in town. I have an older sister who just recently got engaged and a younger brother who is in college and managing the businesses. Then there is Buster, my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, English
Punjabi, Arora
Lives in Jonesboro, AR, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from USA, with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Japanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBasketball, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Soul, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH84228334