SH83975863 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Student
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Agarwal,Bisa
Location
:
Gwalior, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My niece is gorgeous in look having a black long hair and big eyes she is homely, religious, cultured, emotional true-heart, charming girl with a positive outlook towards life and all the ways of living life happily. She is pretty confident in her self, beautiful, talented, simple, homely and very down to earth girl. She honors religious customs and tradition with modern progressive views.

    Grand father- M. Com, L. L. B, He was director cum secretary in the life assurance in Govt. Of M. P.

    Parents:
    Father- M. A, L. L. B, (Businessman), Passed away in a road accident in 2005.
    Mother- B. Sc (Biology), (A pious homemaker)

    Brothers:
    Elder- BE(Chemical Engineer), MBA (Finance), Presently working with Ernst & Young in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Younger- 12 standard

    Paternal Uncles:
    Retired Deputy Director, Local Fund Audit Department in Govt. Of M. P. , Now a days engaged in the business of
    Medicine.
    Senior Anesthetist in Dist. Hospital in Govt. Of M. P (He is a backbone of the family and a well care taker also and bears the whole responsibility of the family
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal,Bisa
    • Bansal
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Gwalior
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Astronomy, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping... more
    • Driving, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics... more
    • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Chattisgarhi, Haryanavi, Himachali/Pahari... more
    • No Mangliks
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Above INR 10 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH83975863