SH83934680 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 4", Cancer
Never Married
Muslim, English
Rajput, sunni
Masters degree in Management
Not working
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a charming personality, who is confident, helpful and generous. She has completed her MSc in Management consultancy and organizational change from Uni of London, UK. She did her bachelors in Human Resources also from a well reputed university.
We are a small family settled in U.A.E for more than 20 years. As family we have strong moral values, broad minded.
I am looking for a suitable match who has strong values, vision and active as a personality.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, English
Rajput, Sunni
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from pakistan punjab, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 28
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Pakistan
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH83934680