SH83768015 
Profile created by Self
21 yrs, 5' 7", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Banking Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, this is Name Visible on Login looking for a perfect match for my self before my father finds it for me.According to me marriage is one. Of the.Purest and greatest relation of in the world .and I am here to find someone special with full commitment for my entire life.
Saying about my self I am a modern but very family oriented loving caring and helpful girl.
Presently working with HSBC in bangalore .
Thank you and all the best .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father runs a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 27
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH83768015