Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya, brahmin audichya
Bachelors degree in Commerce
CxO / Chairman / Director / President
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a down to earth caring person with a high level of integrity, commitment, diligence and a great sense of

humor. I like going out with friends, enjoying party, dancing and creating more fun. I am very professional in my

job but sometimes very emotional. I have sisters who are already married, and at the moment, I am alone with mom. I

am searching for my true rib, a lady who is understanding, caring and loving to get married to me, and take good

Care of me. I run my own International Business (BPO).( Out sourcing).

Thanks for that. Name Visible on Login.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya, Brahmin audichya
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad.(born Baria), with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Graphology, Photography, Model building
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Graphology, Photography, Model building, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Movies, Net surfing, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad
Country Grew up in India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: