Profile created by Sibling
31 yrs, 6' 1", Libra
Never Married
Sikh, Hindi
Jat, Mann
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a confident, rational, fun loving person having modern and broad outlook. I love traveling, reading, music, but I pursue Photography most passionately. I am keenly fond of movies, and playing all kind of sports. My family follows Radhasoami school of thought and I am a firm believer of the same. I have been brought up listening Radhasoami teachings in spiritual environment.

My father is working for a education institute in Administration department. My mother is a housewife. My younger brother is an engineer and working with an MNC in Gurgaon

I have had education in Delhi. have completed B. Tech (Power Engineering) in 2005.Since acquiring engineering degree till 2012, I was working as Project Manager with an MNC in Pune, handling International Projects. I am now working as Regional Sales Manager (South East Asia & Australia) based in Jakarta. I had received admission letters and had option of pursuing MBA from IIM Bangalore/Indore, but decided to pursue... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Sikh, Hindi
Jat, Mann
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Muzaffarnagar, U.P.. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Painting, Blogging, Writing, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Ghazals, New Age Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Blogging, Writing, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Ghazals, New Age Music, Old film songs, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: