SH82889292 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 3", Scorpio
Never Married
Sikh, English
Ravidasia
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm UK born and bred and the youngest of three. I'm here looking to meet someone I can get to know.

My friends would say I'm a calm, relaxed and confident person with a very sarcastic sense of humour... but you have to get to know me enjoy the latter lol. I have a sister who is married & a brother (eldest) who is enjoying life on the other side of the world!

Career-wise, I'm fortunate enough to be doing something I enjoy. My hobbies and interests vary. I'm very much into photography so you'll never need to take selfies, I enjoy going on long drives, day trips, finding new places to eat, cycling, trying to run & watching some sports... yes, I watch sports lol. I'm also into my Bollywood and can be a little geeky when it comes to gadgety-techy stuff!

My family don't follow any caste system - we're all human after all. If you do follow it, please don't contact me as it's not something we believe in.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, English
Ravidasia
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Astronomy, Photography, Technology, Blogging, Writing
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, House Music, Indipop
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Astronomy, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Writing, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, House Music, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, No Religion
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH82889292