SH82820163 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Agarwal
Location
:
Bareilly, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is a well cultured girl who gives lot of importance to traditional values. Gifted with a caring and sincere nature, she is a source of happiness and pride for the family. She completed her B.Tech in Computer Science and is currently working in Cognizant . Name Visible on Login is convent educated throughout and was topper at her college in Computer Science branch. Her schooling took place from CMS Lucknow and completed her B.Tech from IIET Bareilly

    Name Visible on Login is looking for a better switch in job and she will be moving to NCR in near future.

    We are looking for a boy who is well qualified, financially stable and believes in family values. He must be good natured, jolly and should be mature enough to stand with her in every thick and thin of life. We give preference to service class boy working either in Govt or private sector.

    I retired from UP Govt Service as gazzetted officer. Her elder brother is working in PSU company NTPC after completing his BTech from NIT Allahabad. Name Visible on Login's mother is a home maker and has dedicated her life towards nurturing of the family. Ours is a respected family in Bareilly and we have roots in Agra and Mathura also.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal
    • Garg
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 28
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Maheshwari, Hindu:Marwari
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs
    • Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH82820163