SH82802957 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 6' 0", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Setti Balija
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Hartford, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am currently working with Consulting Firm as a programmer analyst and have done my Masters from TAMU Intl.. My friends describe me as Easy-Going, Good Listener, Happy and Quiet. My hobbies include Driving, Hiking / Camping, Nature and Trekking / Adventure Sports.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Setti Balija
Lives in Hartford, CT, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from west godavari, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Nature
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Nature
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH82802957