SH82347712 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 6' 1", Aquarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, bedi
Masters degree in Management
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
Lives in Melbourne, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i maninder singh Name Visible on Login... i believe in Guru Granth sahib ji, i m hard working parson
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Bedi
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. He personally has a traditional approach to life. He has 1 brother (unmarried). His parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Movies
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicFolk Music
  • MoviesAction
  • BooksClassic literature
  • SportsAthletics
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Movies
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH82347712