SH82165243 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 6' 1", Aries
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ravidasia
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
Lives in Melbourne, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is tall handsome, smart and hard working person. He belongs to good reputed family. He is mixture of traditional and modern values.He is fit,honest and got real heart.
I have two daughters, they both married and now i am looking for perfect match for my only son. caste no bar but must be good looking tall girl.
so above lines are from my dad and i really don't want to edit those lines.I will be in touch with my profile too from now on.More about me i am career orientated,fitness freak,hard working person with great sense of humour.As being proud son of DSP jalandhar police,i always dream about uniform job.I am looking forward to it and working hard to make it happen.I have been in australia for six years now but iam still well connected to my roots in punjab.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ravidasia
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Driving, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineItalian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksPoetry
  • SportsWeight training
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Driving, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH82165243