Profile created by Self
Age / Height
29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Masters - Finance
Finance Professional
Mother Tongue
New York, NY, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • The idea of making a profile here was suggested by a friend of mine who found many good friends as well as the love of her life on this website. So I thought I should give it a try as well. Here are a few details about me :

    I was born and raised in Bombay, India and moved to Chicago, USA in 2007 after completing my undergraduate studies in Engineering from Bombay. The passion to study the financial markets made me enroll for a Masters course in Finance in Chicago which I completed in 2009. During various business trips here, I fell in love with New York City. The love was so strong that I decided to look for a job which will move me to NYC. I have been working living/working in the Upper West Side neighborhood of New York City ever since and enjoying every single bit of it.

    My friends would describe me as an extremely social, ambitious, confident and an honest person who loves making friends and forming valuable relationships. I like to spend most of my free time socializing/going out with friends, working out in the gym, running in Central Park, surfing the Internet, watching TV shows( Game of thrones, Suits, How I met your mother, The League, Big Bang Theory are some absolute favorite shows) and movies, etc. I would also describe myself as a person of varied interests with the interests changing from time to time.Currently improving my golfing skills(Had to stop in the winter) and learning a foreign language( Enrolling in Mandarin classes soon) is high on the interest list. 'Work hard, Play harder' is my mantra in life.

    I truly believe in the institution of marriage and togetherness and that flexibility, understanding are the pillars of any relationship. Helping each other achieve various goals in life makes every relationship deeper - I would be willing to support my partner in all her personal and professional pursuits. I do not necessarily have a checklist of things I am looking for in a partner but I believe that you know it once you spend some time with each other.

    You can of course know more about me when we talk/meet.

    Thanks for taking the time to read through my profile
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber
    • Don't know
    • Kutchi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • USD 150K to 200K
    • Private Company
    • USA
    • New York, New York
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: