SH81861484 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Vishwakarma
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Solapur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a simple, sweet, smart, decent, pretty, obedient, intelligent, polite person. Sometimes like nonveg. Looking for a Decent guy with Collector or equivalent job who can respect & understand & take proper care of his wife. D guy shouldnt have any bad habit like drinking, smoking. Should belong to an educated family. Her Father is an AGM in SBI Mumbai, Mother M. Sc. M. Phil having her own Beauty Clinic. Our daughter has completed schooling from St. Joseph English medium, College from renowned Engineering college WIT, now recently joined INFOSYS. Her hobbies are playing Hockey, Swimming, Dancing, Skating, Reading. She has one younger brother doing B. Sc IT(Mumbai).
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Vishwakarma
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Solapur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Orissa,Cuttack, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother runs a business. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vishwakarma
Mother Tongue Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Masters and Above
Working With Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Admin Professional, Pilot / Co-Pilot, IAS / IRS / IES / IFS... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH81861484