SH81448947 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Web / UX Designers
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Tamil
Community
:
Brahmin - Iyengar,Thengalai
Location
:
Bangalore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a hardworking independent woman who loves her job very
    much, at the same time, I equally love spending time with my family and friends.
    I enjoy having fun, and love reading books and watching documentaries. Even
    though I don't have a pet at home, i have a passion for animals and love them
    very much. Other than animals I have a strong passion for computers and
    gadgets. Diwali and Gokulashtami are my
    most favorite festivals. I love listening to music in my pastime. If I am not
    spending my free time listening to music you'll find me learning how to sketch.
    I love colors and the internet in one of my most favorite places, one of the
    reasons why I became a web developer. I love watching sports and athletics is one
    of my favorites as I was into it when I was a kid. This is just summing it up, but there is a lot
    more to me that you'll discover as and when you get to know me.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Not Specified
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyengar,Thengalai
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Web / UX Designers
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin
    • Tamil
    • Not Important
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH81448947