SH81381902 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 2", Taurus
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Masters degree in Education
Teacher
Lives in Amritsar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As an elder sister I created profile for my younger sister Name Visible on Login who is well educated, sober, smart, polite and knows the family responsibilties and culture, belongs to Ramgarhia gursikh family. My family is looking for Honest, Educated, Teetotaller and well settled life partner for her, who can understand the relationship and belief in family traditions and cultural values.

She has done her Master degree (M.A. Pol.Sci.) from GNDU and B.Ed. from Punjab University Chd. Currently she is working as a teacher in one of the reputed school. As I (elder sister) am settled in Canada (Brampton) from last 7 years, so looking someone from Canada Or India for her.To leave a message send e-mail to me

Thanks,
Regards
barinder.dhanjal( Elder sis)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Amritsar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father runs a business. She has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (1 married). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH81381902