SH81379312 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 2", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Mahishya
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lecturer
Lives in Bharuch, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is Computer Engineer. We are looking for a decent, good looking, well educated groom(most preferably an engineer) for our only one daughter. She is currently pursuing her carrer by working as a lecturer in Enginnering College.

I am father of Bride . I am working in well reputed Company TATA Chemicals , My wife is house Wife & my son is doing B.Tech in Mechanical .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Mahishya
Lives in Bharuch, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lecturer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Listening to music
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH81379312