SH81088661 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 7", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Pillai, vallalar
Associates degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Palakkad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hai,
I am Name Visible on Login. I have completed my B. com. I am looking a parter who also completed degree and have good job. Also the person must have good heart, helping mentality, no bad habits, loves my mother and grand ma as his. And having (two dosham) in his jadakam.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Pillai, Vallalar
Lives in Palakkad, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from palakkad, with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Associates degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Listening to music
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsChess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching
  • Interests
  • Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Pillai
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH81088661