SH80211188 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 5", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin
Bachelors degree in Arts
Student
Lives in Uttar Pradesh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a gal wid positive attitude towards life. Intrested in home decoration, cooking, helping others etc.

Strong family background with high cultural and social values.
Father is in HINDALCO as a manager.
Mother is house wife & astrologer.
Brother is Electrical Engineer & MBA & is working with L&T.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin
Belongs to chandrayan gothra
Lives in Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Ghazipur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from gazipur, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films
  • SportsAthletics
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Saryuparin
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH80211188