SH80095375 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Nagar Vania
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi i am Name Visible on Login. I am born and brought up in Mumbai and have done full time MBA with specialisation in Finance and have also done Company Secretary(ICSI). I am currently working in Investment Banking in a private company.I come from a well educated and well settled family and intend to find a life partner who is well educated and settled.


Marriage for me is a life time relationship... most valued friendship... so I am looking for simple, straight forward, understanding person who has respect for his family, values and should be equally passionate about his career/professional life.

If you are interested to know me better, please feel free to ask. Thank you for visiting my profile and good luck with your search!!

Best Regards,
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Nagar Vania
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH80095375