SH79933308 
Profile created by Other
30 yrs, 5' 7", Scorpio
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora
Masters degree in Management
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a well read individual with a creative bent, well versed in Gurbani. She has a keen interest in organizing events and has a flair for interior decoration. She is also interested in the welfare of under privileged children and has been working for the cause as a part of an NGO the past 6 years.

She is soft spoken and enjoys classical music. She has completed a four year diploma from Gandharva Mahavidyalaya in Hindustani classical vocal music. She completed her graduation from Jesus and Mary College, Delhi University and went on to complete with top honors, a PGDBA in Marketing and Sales from Bhartiya Vidya Bhavan, Delhi. She has done her MBA in HR and Marketing from SCDL, Pune. Presently she is doing M. A. English.

She is also a part of another spiritual organisation - Guru Parivar- and is responsible for organizing out stationed trips and celebrations as well as publication of various written output. Presently she is working... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Handicraft, Theatre
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Art
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Writing, Hiking, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Reading, Nature
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH79933308