SH79916804 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 0", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, GUJARATI
Masters degree in Science
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Edmonton, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login, born in Mumbai and bought up in Ahmedabad presently living in Edmonton, Canada. I did my Masters in Forensic Science from School of Sciences, Gujarat University and my Post Graduate diploma as Biotechnologist from Centennial College, Toronto, Ontario. I belong to a happy middle class family. My dad has settled his business in Ahmedabad; my mom is a house wife; I also have a younger sister in my family who is doing her M.Sc. IT.

About me, I carry strong family values and appreciate Indian tradition along with western culture. I am religious and flexible in her nature. I like to care about people around me.

I am fun loving, easy going and happy to go individual. I am an extrovert. I like to make friends.I enjoy company of people around me. I enjoy romantic and soft music. I also like travelling and visiting new spots. I like reading fictional books. I am honest, calm and peace loving person who likes to have fun all times.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, GUJARATI
Belongs to Vadoola / Vadulasa gothra
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Learning new languages, Driving, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Country Music, Film Music, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Country Music, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH79916804