SH79843930 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 3", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Agarwal, bansal
Masters degree in Finance
Student
Lives in Ludhiana, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login ...done BBA from PU
I have completed my Masters in Finance. Now ,pursuing DCA

My friends describe me as: affable, caring , easily adjustable
Motto in life: to be successful in lyf.
Hobbies: cooking, shopping, driving...
Views on marriage: it's an important n sweet part of one's lyf nd a lyf long commitment from both sides.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Agarwal, Bansal
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from ludhiana, with liberal values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Punjab
City Living in Chandigarh, Ludhiana
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH79843930