Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 4' 11", Sagittarius
Never Married
Spiritual - not religious, Bengali
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Kochi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I love talking and traveling. I would love to have a partner who love art, photography etc. I am mad of dancing, singing, in a single sentence-I live through music. Also I have a keen interest of working and gaining knowledge through the same. I feel the best things in this world are- Children, music, nature and education. Yeah, generally very sincere to work, I have never left any work undone from my side.
I am the only child of my parents, so I need someone who understand my concerns for them and he should be able to stand beside me for that. No need to worry, just need a best friend to stand with. I am an independent girl, who is searching for a partner who would understand my value and morality to work, love for art and responsibility to parents and last but not least would be a good support to continue my learning through work.
Other than this, life is just about loving your family, friends, jobs and each and every day's... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Spiritual - not religious, Bengali
Lives in Kochi, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kolkata, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali, Other
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: