SH79214367 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 4' 11", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatik, banshhiwal
Bachelors degree in Arts
Human Resources Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, my family is follower of Radhasoami Faith and are purely vegetarian belongs from Uttar Pradesh (Near by Agra). My daughter is working with a corporate MNC firm Aon Hewitt as Sr Payroll Analyst. She is B. A. Eng(H) from Delhi University, A Certificate Course in Modern office Management & Secretarial Practices from DEI, Dayalbagh Agra. MBA From Sikkim Manipal University. Loving music and very simple life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatik, Banshhiwal
Belongs to Banshiwal, sanwariya,nagar, nawariya gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a lower middle class family, originally from Kiraoli (Agra), with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH79214367