SH78856008 
Profile created by Friend
27 yrs, 5' 8", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati
Bachelors degree in Management
Software Consultant
Lives in Stockholm, Sweden
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi ! Myself Name Visible on Login.

I am born and brought up in Sweden. I live in the capital of Sweden, Stockholm.

Other than that, I am very ambitious and determined person. I am caring, honest, fun loving and humble person. I respect elders and have good values.

I am looking for a girl who is fun loving and very supportive. I need a girl who understands me and believe in me and accept me the way I am.

Profile picture will be uploaded soon!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati
Lives in Stockholm, Stockholms L, Sweden (Citizen)
Grew up in Sweden
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Norwegian, Punjabi, Swedish, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Theirs is a family with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Museums
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Disco
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Boxing, Football, Working out, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Boxing, Football, Working out, Water Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH78856008