SH78853292 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 11", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Qatar
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am someone who has very high regards for living life the way it should be lived, and not how others want it to be lived. I love what I do and am passionate about things close to my heart. I love to travel and am passionate about photography. I am currently in Doha working in the Oil & Gas sector as a Senior Telecoms Engineer. I have done my schooling from Darjeeling and Kolkata, and my Engineering from Kolkata. I am out of Kolkata since 2007.We are a small knit family of three. My dad was with Anandabazar Patrika for more than 30 years and retired in 2013. My mom was a school teached and she too retired in 2013. We are located in Lake Town in Kolkata.Im here to soul-search for someone who would complement me (both ways). Someone who loves to travel and see the world, is honest and happy go lucky. We are strictly against any caste bias or dowry. However, I would love to follow all our good rituals while getting married. All the best, God bless us :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Belongs to Aladrishi gothra
Lives in Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Kolkata View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kushtia, Bangladesh, with moderate values. His parents are retired. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Singing, Blogging, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, History
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH78853292