SH78083657 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 0", Sagittarius
Never Married
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Law
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Baltimore, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam Alaikum.

First I'd like to say this profile was passed down from my older sister who found a wonderful Muslim man from this website to myself. The name, date of birth and email cannot be changed so I am unfortunately stuck with this but on the bright side I was able to edit and add all my other personal data including pictures. My name is Name Visible on Login, I am 23 and if you wish to contact me do so on here or by the phone number listed on here. ( the email is my sister's please do not message on there)

Now moving on to the important purpose of this profile...

I'm not just looking for a husband. I am looking for a best friend, a companion, someone I can rely on and feel a sense of security with. Someone I can grow with, emotionally as well as religiously. My partner in crime lol (jk), who will eat the other half of my sandwich if I can't finish it, who I will kick out of bed to pray Fajr with me because that's what our marriage is about. We improve each... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Baltimore, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from India, with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH78083657