SH78048906 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, 6 gaam
Doctorate in Medicine
Dentist
Lives in Orlando, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I don't know where to begin since there is just so much to cover, but here's a shot. But to start off, I just graduated from a dental school, and now I am currently working as a general dentist. I was born in India and have been living in the States since the age of 13.
According to my loved ones, I am a caring, friendly, humorous, and passionate person. I believe that spontaneity is just as important in life as much as stability and consistency are in order to keep life interesting and enjoyable. My family and I carry a good balance of both Indian and Western culture. I love my work field and my job, but my family and friends take priority. I try to follow the phrase, "Carpe diem" (seize the moment) as there is no control over tomorrow. I enjoy movies, music, cooking, traveling, and spending time with friends and my family.

I am looking for someone who shares similar values as I; a person who is down-to-earth, genuine, and understanding. Being... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, 6 gaam
Lives in Orlando, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from India, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH78048906