Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 7", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Kutchi
Kutchi, Lohana
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi ! JSK. My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed M.M.S Finance from Lala Lajpatrai Inst. of Management. I am currently working as Manager in a PSU Bank.
I belong to a close knit family of 4. My father is a businessman, my mother is a homemaker and my brother is an Engineer working with MNC. I am a person with strong family values. I l like cooking, travelling for leisure as well as shopping. My motto in life is to keep people around me happy and maintain peace and harmony amongst all. I strongly believe that we give respect to earn respect.

I am looking out for my life partner from my own community. He should be caring, understanding and loving and accept me the way I am. We should be able to match wavelength of thought to such an extent that we feel secured with each other. He should possess strong bond as a member of family. He should treat my family as his own and at the same time I would love to be a DAUGHTER to his family rather than DAUGHTER-IN-LAW! :)
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Kutchi
Kutchi, Lohana
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Anjar, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kutchi, Hindu:Lohana
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Raigad
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: