SH77663905 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 11", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Bachelors degree in Science
Marketing Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi..... i am Name Visible on Login ....My friends, colleagues and relatives describes me as a decent,sensitive,emotional and a vivacious person with a good sense of humor. . I have completed my BSc in 2005 and since then I am working in a pharmaceutical company as a marketing executive at Kolkata. I am the only son of my parents and resides in our own house at JADAVPUR .My raashi is Brishwa and my gon is Deb. I am looking for a girl who should be my friend first apart from being my wife.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH77663905