SH77365964 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 8", Gemini
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Singapore, Singapore
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi, i am Name Visible on Login. i have completed my bachelors in engineering. I am currently working as a software developer in wipro,singapore. my friends describe me as confident and down to earth !! my hobbies are reading and watching cricket. i am a very sincere, hardworking and dedicated person and know and understand my responsibilities very well.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from jaipur, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is retired. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in Malaysia, Singapore, India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH77365964